1 Million Downloads

Today we crossed a million downloads total of all of our educational apps (free + paid) on the three markets – Google Play, Amazon and Nook. This post is the marker for the 1 million downloads milestone.

I have done the 50,000 downloads post, the 100,000 downloads post, 500,000 downloads post, and have realized that customers don’t care how many downloads we have. They care that we have useful products.

I was going to skip writing about it, but, then I realized, that these posts are my markers, a history from which I can plot a graph and make sense of whether on not we are making progress. I am super happy. We will celebrate today. So, I’ll keep this most small.

Leave a Reply

